OUR TEAM

Brian%2520Hurd%25202_edited_edited.png

Brian Hurd

Vice President - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 1997

brianh@peterson-co.com

Doug%2520Aikin_edited_edited.jpg

Doug Aikin

Sales Manager - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 1999

daikin@peterson-co.com

Jon%20Nelson_edited.jpg

Jon Nelson

Sales Representative - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 2012

jnelson@peterson-co.com

Lance%20Paulson_edited.jpg

Lance Paulson

Sales Representative - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 2014

lance@peterson-co.com

Bradley%25252520Morrison_edited_edited_e

Bradley Morrison

Inside Sales - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 2018

bradm@peterson-co.com

Kevin%20Kellond_edited.png

Kevin Kellond

Inside Sales - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 2011

kevink@peterson-co.com

Rody%252520Meacham%252520Color_edited_ed

Rody Meacham

Sales Representative - Salt Lake City, UT

Electrical Sales - 2000

rmeacham@peterson-co.com

AndyScuderi_edited_edited_edited.png

Andy Scuderi

Sales Representative - Salt Lake City, UT

Electrical Sales - 2020

andy@peterson-co.com

NathanBell_edited_edited.png

Nathan Bell

Inside Sales - Salt Lake City, UT

Electrical Sales - 2020

nathan@peterson-co.com