OUR TEAM

Brian Hurd

Vice President - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 1997

brianh@peterson-co.com

Doug Aikin

Sales Manager - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 1999

daikin@peterson-co.com

Jon Nelson

Sales Representative - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 2012

jnelson@peterson-co.com

Lance Paulson

Sales Representative - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 2014

lance@peterson-co.com

Bradley Morrison

Inside Sales - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 2018

bradm@peterson-co.com

Kevin Kellond

Inside Sales - Denver, CO

Electrical Sales - 2011

kevink@peterson-co.com

Rody Meacham

Sales Representative - Salt Lake City, UT

Electrical Sales - 2000

rmeacham@peterson-co.com

Andy Scuderi

Sales Representative - Salt Lake City, UT

Electrical Sales - 2020

andy@peterson-co.com

Nathan Bell

Inside Sales - Salt Lake City, UT

Electrical Sales - 2020

nathan@peterson-co.com

PETERSON COMPANY

Quality Products & Services Since 1931

SITE MAP

OUR OFFICES

COLORADO

10700 W 50th Ave

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

(303) 388-6322

denadmin@peterson-co.com

UTAH

2125 S 400 W

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(801) 972-3328

slcadmin@peterson-co.com

Founding Member

© 2017 by Peterson Company | All rights reserved.